My 2007 AFL Season

Any game marked by X is a game I need.
All Times Eastern

Week 1
Friday, March 2
7:30 pm   Orlando Predatorsat Tampa Bay StormX  
Saturday, March 3
9:00 pm   New Orleans VooDooat Utah Blaze 
9:00 pm   Georgia Forceat Arizona Rattlers 
Sunday, March 4
12:30 pm   Chicago Rushat Kansas City Brigade  
12:30 pm   Dallas Desperadosat New York Dragons  
3:00 pm   Grand Rapids Rampageat Colorado Crush 
4:00 pm    Las Vegas Gladiatorsat Austin Wranglers 
10:00 pm   San Jose SaberCatsat Los Angeles Avengers
ByePhiladelphia   
Week 2
Friday, March 9
8:00 pm    Columbus Destroyersat New Orleans VooDoo 
8:00 pm   San Jose SaberCatsat Chicago Rush
Saturday, March 10
9:00 pm   Utah Blazeat Arizona Rattlers 
Sunday, March 11
3:30 pm   Austin Wranglersat Georgia Force 
Monday, March 12
7:00 pm   Los Angeles Avengersat Orlando PredatorsESPN2 
ByeNew York   
Week 3
Thursday, March 15
7:00 pm   Philadelphia Soulat Grand Rapids Rampage 
Friday, March 16
8:00 pm   Dallas Desperadosat Kansas City Brigade
9:00 pm   Arizona Rattlersat Colorado Crush
Saturday, March 17
7:30 pm   Georgia Forceat Tampa Bay StormX 
Sunday, March 18
3:00 pm   New York Dragonsat Chicago Rush
4:00 pm   Utah Blazeat Nashville Kats
6:00 pm   New Orleans VooDooat  Las Vegas Gladiators 
Bye Columbus   San Jose   Los Angeles   
Week 4
Thursday, March 22
7:00 pm   Colorado Crushat Philadelphia SoulESPN2 
Friday, March 23
7:30 pm   New York Dragonsat Tampa Bay Storm 
9:00 pm   Grand Rapids Rampageat Utah BlazeX 
Saturday, March 24
7:00 pm   San Jose SaberCatsat Georgia Force (missin last min)  
7:00 pm   Chicago Rushat  Columbus Destroyers
8:00 pm   Los Angeles Avengersat New Orleans VooDoo  
8:30 pm   Nashville Katsat Austin Wranglers (mising last 30 secs)<---
Monday, March 26
7:00 pm   Dallas Desperadosat Orlando PredatorsESPN2 
ByeKansas City   
Week 5
Friday, March 30
7:00 pm   Georgia Forceat  Columbus Destroyers 
Saturday, March 31
8:00 pm   Orlando Predatorsat New Orleans VooDoo 
Sunday, April 1
1:30 pm   Los Angeles Avengersat Chicago RushESPN2 
3:00 pm   Nashville Katsat Colorado Crush 
6:00 pm   Utah Blazeat  Las Vegas Gladiators
ByeGrand Rapids   
Week 6
Saturday, April 7
7:30 pm   New Orleans VooDooat Tampa Bay StormX 
Monday, April 9
7:30 pm   Georgia Forceat Philadelphia SoulESPN2 
ByeOrlando   
Week 7
Friday, April 13
8:00 pm   San Jose SaberCatsat New Orleans VooDoo
Saturday, April 14
7:00 pm   Austin Wranglersat  Columbus DestroyersX 
7:30 pm   Tampa Bay Stormat Orlando PredatorsX 
Sunday, April 15
1:00 pm   Colorado Crushat New York Dragons 
3:30 pm    Las Vegas Gladiatorsat Georgia Force
Monday, April 16
7:30 pm   Philadelphia Soulat Dallas DesperadosESPN2 
ByeChicago   
Week 8
Friday, April 20
9:00 pm   Arizona Rattlersat Utah BlazeX 
Saturday, April 21
7:00 pm   Dallas Desperadosat Georgia ForceFox Sports South
7:00 pm   Chicago Rushat Grand Rapids Rampage 
8:35 pm   New Orleans VooDooat Austin WranglersX 
10:30 pm   Los Angeles Avengersat San Jose SaberCats
Monday, April 23
7:30 pm   Philadelphia Soulat  Columbus DestroyersESPN2 
ByeTampa Bay   
Week 9
Friday, April 27
7:00 pm   Georgia Forceat New Orleans VooDooX 
Saturday, April 28
7:00 pm   Arizona Rattlersat New York Dragons
10:30 pm   Utah Blazeat San Jose SaberCats
10:30 pm   Grand Rapids Rampageat Los Angeles Avengers
Sunday, April 29
3:00 pm    Columbus Destroyersat Tampa Bay StormX 
Monday, April 30
7:30 pm   Philadelphia Soulat Chicago RushESPN2 
ByeAustin   
Week 10
Friday, May 4
7:30 pm   Orlando Predatorsat Georgia Force  
9:00 pm   Dallas Desperadosat Utah Blaze  X
9:00 pm   New York Dragonsat  Columbus DestroyersX 
Saturday, May 5
7:00 pm   Nashville Katsat Grand Rapids Rampage 
10:00 pm   San Jose SaberCatsat Arizona Rattlers
Sunday, May 6
4:05 pm   Tampa Bay Stormat Austin Wranglers 
6:00 pm   Los Angeles Avengersat  Las Vegas Gladiators 
Monday, May 7
7:30 pm   Colorado Crushat Chicago RushESPN2 
ByeNew Orleans   
Week 11
Friday, May 11
7:00 pm   Grand Rapids Rampageat  Columbus DestroyersX 
8:00 pm   Colorado Crushat Nashville Kats  
Saturday, May 12
10:00 pm   Austin Wranglersat Arizona Rattlers 
10:30 pm   Tampa Bay Stormat Los Angeles Avengers 
Monday, May 14
8:30 pm   Chicago Rushat Dallas Desperados  
ByeGeorgia   
Week 12
Friday, May 18
7:30 pm   Arizona Rattlersat Tampa Bay StormX 
9:00 pm    Las Vegas Gladiatorsat Utah BlazeX 
9:00 pm    Columbus Destroyersat Colorado Crush 
Saturday, May 19
8:00 pm   Nashville Katsat Chicago Rush 
10:30 pm   Georgia Forceat Los Angeles Avengers 
Sunday, May 20
1:00 pm   Kansas City Brigadeat New York Dragons
4:05 pm   Orlando Predatorsat Austin Wranglers 
Monday, May 21
7:30 pm   New Orleans VooDooat Philadelphia SoulESPN2 
ByeDallas   
Week 13
Friday, May 25
8:00 pm   San Jose SaberCatsat Nashville Kats
Saturday, May 26
7:00 pm   Tampa Bay Stormat Georgia Force  
7:00 pm   Dallas Desperadosat  Columbus DestroyersX 
10:00 pm   Chicago Rushat Arizona Rattlers 
Sunday, May 27
4:05 pm   Philadelphia Soulat Austin Wranglers 
Monday, May 28
8:00 pm   New York Dragonsat New Orleans VooDooESPN2 
ByeLas Vegas   
Week 14
Friday, June 1
7:30 pm   Dallas Desperadosat Philadelphia Soul 
10:30 pm   Orlando Predatorsat San Jose SaberCats
Saturday, June 2
7:00 pm   Austin Wranglersat New York Dragons (JIP'd end of 1st 1/2)
8:00 pm   Tampa Bay Stormat New Orleans VooDooX 
Monday, June 4
10:30 pm   Colorado Crushat Utah BlazeESPN2 
ByeNashville   
Week 15
Friday, June 8
7:00 pm   Kansas City Brigadeat  Columbus DestroyersX 
Saturday, June 9
7:00 pm   Orlando Predatorsat New York Dragons
7:30 pm   Philadelphia Soulat Tampa Bay Storm
8:00 pm   Grand Rapids Rampageat Chicago Rush 
8:30 pm   New Orleans VooDooat Dallas Desperados  
9:00 pm   San Jose SaberCatsat Utah Blaze
Sunday, June 10
6:00 pm   Nashville Katsat  Las Vegas Gladiators
Monday, June 11
10:00 pm   Los Angeles Avengersat Arizona RattlersESPN2 
4:00 pm     Orlandoat Detroit (from 6/19/92) X*
ByeColorado   
Week 16
Friday, June 15
7:30 pm   Georgia Forceat Orlando Predators Fox Sports South
Saturday, June 16
7:00 pm   Tampa Bay Stormat Grand Rapids Rampage 
8:30 pm   New York Dragonsat Dallas Desperados (missing last 2mins)
10:30 pm   Arizona Rattlersat San Jose SaberCats
Sunday, June 17
6:30 pm    Las Vegas Gladiatorsat Los Angeles Avengers 
6:30 pm   Austin Wranglersat New Orleans VooDoo 
Monday, June 18
8:00 pm   Chicago Rushat Colorado CrushESPN2 
ByeUtah   
Week 17
Thursday, June 21
7:30 pm   Orlando Predatorsat Philadelphia Soul  
Saturday, June 23
7:30 pm   Austin Wranglersat Tampa Bay Storm
8:00 pm   Kansas City Brigadeat Chicago Rush
10:30 pm   Utah Blazeat Los Angeles Avengers
Sunday, June 24
3:30 pm   New Orleans VooDooat Georgia Force
Monday, June 25
4:00 pm   San Jose SaberCatsat  Las Vegas Gladiators
8:00 pm   Dallas Desperadosat Colorado CrushESPN2 
ByeArizona   
Playoffs Week 1
Friday, June 29
7:00 pm     Teamat   Team  
Saturday, June 30
12:00 pm     Teamat   Team 
3:00 pm     Teamat   Team 
Monday, July 2
10:00 pm     Teamat   TeamESPN2 
Playoffs Week 2
Saturday, July 7
3:00 pm     Quarterfinalistat   Quarterfinalist 
8:00 pm     Quarterfinalistat   Quarterfinalist 
Sunday, July 8
9:00 pm     Quarterfinalistat   QuarterfinalstESPN2 
Monday, July 9
7:30 pm     Quarterfinalistat   QuarterfinalistESPN2 
Playoffs Week 3
Saturday, July 14
3:00 pm    Semifinalistat  Semifinalist 
Sunday, July 15
12:30 pm     Semifinalistat   Semifinalist 
ArenaBowl
Sunday, July 29
3:00 pm    TBA Teamat  TBA Team  
 New Orleans Arena (New Orleans, LA)
x? - Games I can't find