My 2008 AFL Season

Any game marked by X is a game I need.

: designates games taped off the Internet
All Times Eastern

Week 1
Friday, February 29
10:30 pm New Orleans VooDooat  Los Angeles Avengers (missing 4thQ) 
Saturday, March 1
1:00 pm Dallas Desperadosat  Georgia Force ABC 
9:00 pm Arizona Rattlersat  Utah Blaze  
Monday, March 3
9:00 pm San Jose SaberCatsat  Chicago Rush ESPN2 
ByeGrand Rapids   
Week 2
Friday, March 7
7:30 pm Georgia Forceat  Tampa Bay Storm 
Sunday, March 9
1:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Chicago Rush ESPN2 
3:00 pm Orlando Predatorsat  New Orleans VooDoo (missing last 2mins)  
Monday, March 10
7:00 pm San Jose SaberCatsat  Grand Rapids Rampage
11:00 pm Los Angeles Avengersat  Arizona RattlersESPN2 
Week 3
Saturday, March 15
7:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Columbus Destroyers 
10:30 pm Arizona Rattlersat  San Jose SaberCats
Sunday, March 16
2:00 pm New York Dragonsat  Philadelphia Soul
Monday, March 17
8:00 pm Colorado Crushat  Dallas DesperadosESPN2 
ByeKansas City   
Week 4
Thursday, March 20
10:30 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Los Angeles Avengers
Friday, March 21
9:00 pm Columbus Destroyersat  Utah Blaze X  
Saturday, March 22
7:30 pm Georgia Forceat  Orlando Predators 
8:00 pm Colorado Crushat  Chicago Rush 
10:30 pm Dallas Desperadosat  San Jose SaberCats
Monday, March 24
8:00 pm Grand Rapids Rampageat  Kansas City Brigade 
ByeTampa Bay   
Week 5
Friday, March 28
8:30 pm Arizona Rattlersat  Chicago Rush 
Saturday, March 29
2:00 pm Tampa Bay Stormat  Philadelphia SoulESPN2 
6:00 pm San Jose SaberCatsat  Kansas City Brigade
7:00 pm Orlando Predatorsat  Columbus Destroyers
9:00 pm Georgia Forceat  Utah Blaze
Sunday, March 30
4:00 pm New Orleans VooDooat  Colorado Crush 
7:00 pm Los Angeles Avengersat  Grand Rapids RampageX
Week 6
Friday, April 4
7:30 pm Kansas City Brigadeat  Georgia Force
Saturday, April 5
7:00 pm San Jose SaberCatsat  New Orleans VooDoo
7:00 pm Utah Blazeat  Philadelphia Soul 
7:00 pm Tampa Bay Stormat  Columbus Destroyers 
8:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Dallas Desperados 
Sunday, April 6
2:00 pm Chicago Rushat  Orlando PredatorsESPN2 
Week 7
Saturday, April 12
8:00 pm New Orleans VooDooat  Dallas Desperados
10:30 pm Philadelphia Soulat  San Jose SaberCats
10:30 pm Utah Blazeat  Los Angeles Avengers
Sunday, April 13
2:00 pm Arizona Rattlersat  Tampa Bay Storm
Monday, April 14
8:30 pm Chicago Rushat  Kansas City BrigadeESPN2 
Week 8
Friday, April 18
7:30 pm New York Dragonsat  Tampa Bay Storm
9:00 pm San Jose SaberCatsat  Utah Blaze
Saturday, April 19
6:00 pm Colorado Crushat  Kansas City Brigade
7:00 pm Orlando Predatorsat  Georgia Force  
10:30 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Los Angeles Avengers
Monday, April 21
8:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Columbus DestroyersESPN2 
Week 9
Friday, April 25
7:00 pm Kansas City Brigadeat  Grand Rapids Rampage 
8:30 pm Utah Blazeat  New Orleans VooDoo
10:00 pm Georgia Forceat  Arizona Rattlers 
Saturday, April 26
7:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  New York Dragons
7:30 pm Tampa Bay Stormat  Orlando Predators 
10:30 pm Los Angeles Avengersat  San Jose SaberCats
Monday, April 28
8:00 pm Dallas Desperadosat  Philadelphia SoulESPN2 
Week 10
Saturday, May 3
7:00 pm Dallas Desperadosat  Columbus Destroyers
7:00 pm New Orleans VooDooat  Georgia Force  
7:30 pm San Jose SaberCatsat  Orlando Predators
9:00 pm Kansas City Brigadeat  Utah Blaze 
10:30 pm Arizona Rattlersat  Los Angeles Avengers 
Monday, May 5
8:00 pm Chicago Rushat  Tampa Bay StormESPN2 
ByeNew York   
Week 11
Friday, May 9
7:30 pm New Orleans VooDooat  Tampa Bay Storm  
10:00 pm San Jose SaberCatsat  Arizona Rattlers
Saturday, May 10
6:00 pm Columbus Destroyersat  Kansas City Brigade
8:00 pm Grand Rapids Rampageat  Dallas Desperados
9:00 pm Colorado Crushat  Utah Blaze X
10:30 pm New York Dragonsat  Los Angeles Avengers 
Monday, May 12
8:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Georgia Force ESPN2 
Week 12
Saturday, May 17
7:00 pm Columbus Destroyersat  Philadelphia Soul
8:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Colorado Crush
8:00 pm Arizona Rattlersat  Dallas Desperados
Sunday, May 18
2:00 pm Orlando Predatorsat  Kansas City Brigade 
Monday, May 19
8:00 pm Los Angeles Avengersat  Chicago Rush ESPN2 
ByeNew Orleans   
Week 13
Friday, May 23
7:30 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Tampa Bay Storm
Saturday, May 24
7:00 pm New York Dragonsat  Columbus DestroyersX 
9:00 pm Chicago Rushat  Utah Blaze
10:30 pm Colorado Crushat  San Jose SaberCats 
Monday, May 26
8:00 pm Georgia Forceat  New Orleans VooDooESPN2 
ByeLos Angeles   
Week 14
Saturday, May 31
7:00 pm Dallas Desperadosat  Cleveland Gladiators
8:00 pm Kansas City Brigadeat  Chicago Rush 
10:30 pm San Jose SaberCatsat  Los Angeles Avengers
Monday, June 2
10:30 pm New York Dragonsat  Colorado Crush ESPN2 
Week 15
Saturday, June 7
7:00 pm Chicago Rushat  Cleveland Gladiators
7:00 pm New Orleans VooDooat  New York Dragons 
7:00 pm Georgia Forceat  Columbus DestroyersX 
7:30 pm Orlando Predatorsat  Tampa Bay Storm
8:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Dallas Desperados
Sunday, June 8
2:00 pm Arizona Rattlersat  Kansas City Brigade
Monday, June 9
10:00 pm Los Angeles Avengersat  Utah Blaze ESPN2 
ByeSan Jose   
Week 16
Friday, June 13
7:30 pm New Orleans VooDooat  Orlando Predators 
Saturday, June 14
7:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Philadelphia Soul
7:00 pm Grand Rapids Rampageat  Columbus DestroyersX
7:00 pm Chicago Rushat  Georgia Force
8:00 pm New York Dragonsat  Dallas Desperados 
10:30 pm Tampa Bay Stormat  San Jose SaberCats
Sunday, June 15
6:30 pm Kansas City Brigadeat  Los Angeles Avengers
Monday, June 16
10:00 pm Colorado Crushat  Arizona RattlersESPN2 
Week 17
Saturday, June 21
7:00 pm Columbus Destroyersat  Cleveland Gladiators
7:00 pm Grand Rapids Rampageat  New Orleans VooDoo 
7:30 pm Los Angeles Avengersat  Tampa Bay Storm
8:00 pm Kansas City Brigadeat  Colorado Crush
10:30 pm Georgia Forceat  San Jose SaberCats
Sunday, June 22
4:00 pm Dallas Desperadosat  Chicago Rush ESPN2 
Friday, June 27
7:30 pm Teamat  Team 
Saturday, June 28
4:00 pm Teamat  Team 
Monday, June 30
7:00 pm Teamat  Team 
9:30 pm Teamat Team 
Saturday, July 5
3:00 pm Quarterfinalistat  Quarterfinalist 
7:00 pm Quarterfinalistat  Quarterfinalist 
Sunday, July 6
3:00 pm Quarterfinalistat  Quarterfinalist 
Monday, July 6
8:00 pm Quarterfinalistat  Quarterfinalist 
Saturday, July 12
12:00 pm Semifinalistat  Semifinalist 
3:00 pm Semifinalistat  Semifinalist 
Sunday, July 27
3:00 pm Teamat  TeamABC 

: designates games taped off the Internet